3575 Stevens Creek Blvd Unit C San Jose, CA 95117
LOCAL: (408) 771-6140
TOLLFREE: (408) 564-7175
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blackistone Florist
Local San Jose, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My boyfriend and I decided to order flowers for his mom for Mother’s Day. Many floral shops were closed! We took a chance on Blackistone and they did not disappoint. We set a price and they created the bouquet. In fact they went beyond our expectations. Marie, his mom, has called us three times on separate occasions, to marvel at the bouquets beauty, quality of flowers, and lingering lovely scent. Thank you so much for making Mother’s Day so special.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Mother, best friend, and hero passed away. Your floral arrangement was exceptionally stunning and smelled wonderful. Thank you for bringing some light to the darkest time in my life.
Robert's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 2:05 pm

Thank you for your support! We are here to help any way we can! Happy mothers day!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are very creative and fun. It was hard to pick from many great designs. I owe your driver a nice tip for extra effort caused by a typo in the delivery address. Please tell me how i can follow up.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2020, 2:12 pm

Thank You for a great review! Call us at your earliest convenience (408)771-6140. We can arrange a tip by credit card if you like.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Some of the flowers put in arrangement were already starting to wilt so little disappointed
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The man that delivered my flowers was very pleasant and kind, he made sure I knew after care instructions for my flowers. And my bouquet was so beautiful, full and just all around great! :)
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The service was fantastic and the owner called me directly to let me know the arrangement was delivered. Highly recommend based on my experience
Christianne Laroya's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2019, 12:42 pm

Hi Brian, Thank you for the review! We're so happy that you enjoyed our service. If there are any other floral services you need, please feel free to let us know! :) Thank you for your business. Christianne Laroya Blackistone Florist, Assistant
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Jose, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Instagram

Blackistone Florist
3575 Stevens Creek Blvd Unit C
San Jose, CA. 95117
Local: (408) 771-6140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at