451 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
LOCAL: (408) 771-6140
TOLLFREE: (408) 564-7175
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blackistone Florist
Local San Jose, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They delivered the flowers to a condo. I liked that they brought it inside the building and left it at the doorstep of my sis-in-law's condo. Flowers looked beautiful!
Blackistone Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2020, 4:55 pm

Thank You for supporting us, we are all about service!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had ordered a bouquet for my girlfriend for our anniversary from one of the big chains, and they didn't deliver on time! Luckily Blackistone is local to her and delivered within 24 hours. I was very happy with the service
Blackistone Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2020, 12:10 am

Thank You for your support! we are always here for you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bouquet was nice
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My boyfriend and I decided to order flowers for his mom for Mother’s Day. Many floral shops were closed! We took a chance on Blackistone and they did not disappoint. We set a price and they created the bouquet. In fact they went beyond our expectations. Marie, his mom, has called us three times on separate occasions, to marvel at the bouquets beauty, quality of flowers, and lingering lovely scent. Thank you so much for making Mother’s Day so special.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Mother, best friend, and hero passed away. Your floral arrangement was exceptionally stunning and smelled wonderful. Thank you for bringing some light to the darkest time in my life.
Robert's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 2:05 pm

Thank you for your support! We are here to help any way we can! Happy mothers day!
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are very creative and fun. It was hard to pick from many great designs. I owe your driver a nice tip for extra effort caused by a typo in the delivery address. Please tell me how i can follow up.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2020, 2:12 pm

Thank You for a great review! Call us at your earliest convenience (408)771-6140. We can arrange a tip by credit card if you like.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Some of the flowers put in arrangement were already starting to wilt so little disappointed
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The man that delivered my flowers was very pleasant and kind, he made sure I knew after care instructions for my flowers. And my bouquet was so beautiful, full and just all around great! :)
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The service was fantastic and the owner called me directly to let me know the arrangement was delivered. Highly recommend based on my experience
Christianne Laroya's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2019, 12:42 pm

Hi Brian, Thank you for the review! We're so happy that you enjoyed our service. If there are any other floral services you need, please feel free to let us know! :) Thank you for your business. Christianne Laroya Blackistone Florist, Assistant
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Jose, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Blackistone Florist
451 Saratoga Ave
San Jose, CA. 95129
Local: (408) 771-6140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at